You can call me Fingerling…

My real name is … well? ย What you read from this point on, the cornerstone of my blogging, might not be the whole truth. Much could be changed to protect the innocent… and the guilty. I once saw in a movie that the only philosophical question that matters is whether or not to commit suicide. I guess that has made me a philosopher at one point in time- those days are long gone… that choice was mine.

Leave a Reply

